NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-VIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh will not function on 15-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava will not function on 15-01-2021 & 18-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- **3.** Single Bench-XV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan will not function on 15-01-2021 at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR(J) / R(J-I) / R(J-II)